超级账本是什么?

超级账本是全球性开源社区,专注于为企业级区块链部署开发一整套框架、工具和程序库。 超级账本是Linux基金会托管的一个全球性的合作,包括金融,银行,物联网,供应链,制造和技术领域的领导者。基于它的技术治理和开放协作系统,独立开发人员、服务和解决方案提供商、政府协会、企业会员和最终用户都被邀请参与到这个改变游戏规则的技术的开发和推广中。

与Linux基金会类似,超级账本也采用模块化的方式来托管项目。超级账本温室负责开发商业区块链项目,从Hyperledger Labs(种子)到稳定的生产就绪的代码(成熟)。我们邀请所有人共同为温室做贡献;共同推进分布式账本和智能合约的行业目标。

为什么要用企业级区块链技术?

许可型的区块链与你在比特币或以太坊中发现的东西不同。大多数企业区块链应用都依赖于现实世界的信任关系,其中的目的是在生态系统中建立一组能够提供所需保障的参与者,使边界足够灵活,能够在未来引入更多参与者。许可型网络中的参与者彼此认识,因此对参与达成共识进程具有内在的兴趣。这个参与者群体希望共享数据时,具有更高的安全性。无需运行工作量机制的证明,他们可以解决比公共加密货币区块链更直接的问题。区块链可以用来记录承诺、交易、交易,或者仅仅是我们永远不想消失的东西。在给定网络中的所有节点上精确地镜像,它允许生态系统中的每一个人保留一个公共记录系统的副本。没有什么可以被删除或编辑。所有参与商业生态系统的企业都需要一个账本来登记交易记录。重要的是要知道你的账本与网络上其他人的账本是相同的。

Hyperledger 的目标

创建企业级、开源、分布式账本框架和代码库来支持商业交易。

提供中立、开放和社区驱动的基础架构,并提供技术和业务治理。

打造技术社区,开发区块链和分布式账本的试验项目、应用案例、现场测试和部署。

向大众进行区块链技术的市场机会的教育

用工具集的方法推广我们社区中的一系列平台和框架

超级账本简史

超级账本(Hyperledger)创立于2016年 最初由30个创始公司会员和一套技术和组织治理机构组成。开始时,超级账本技术指导委员会接受了两个商业区块链框架代码库进行孵化: Hyperledger Fabric, 由Digital Asset、Blockstream的libconsensus、IBM的OpenBlockchain共同组合的作品; 以及Hyperledger Sawtooth, 由 Intel的孵化小组所开发。在Linux基金会发起的超过70个开源组织中,超级账本是增长最快的项目。

额外的学习资源

超级账本愿景

请看胶片 >

超级账本概况

观看胶片 >

超级账本介绍

阅读白皮书 >

超级账本宣传册

阅读宣传册 >

What is Hyperledger?

Hyperledger is an open source community focused on developing a suite of stable frameworks, tools and libraries for enterprise-grade blockchain deployments. It is a global collaboration, hosted by The Linux Foundation, and includes leaders in finance, banking, Internet of Things, supply chains, manufacturing and Technology. Built under technical governance and open collaboration, individual developers, service and solution providers, government associations, corporate members and end users are all invited to participate in the development and promotion of these game-changing technologies.

Similar to The Linux Foundation, Hyperledger has a modular approach to hosting projects. The Hyperledger greenhouse hosts developing business blockchain projects from Hyperledger Labs (seed) to stable code ready for production (fruition). All are invited to contribute to the greenhouse; collectively advancing industry goals of distributed ledger and smart contracts.

Why enterprise-grade blockchain technologies?

Permissioned blockchains differ from what you’ll find in Bitcoin or Ethereum. Most enterprise blockchain applications rely upon real world trust relationships, wherein the goal is to set up a set of participants in an ecosystem with the needed insurance that the boundaries are flexible enough to bring in more participants in the future. Participants on a permissioned network are known to one another, and therefore have an intrinsic interest in participating in the consensus making process. This community of participants want to share data with a greater degree of security. Without needing to run proof of work mechanisms, they can resolve more immediate problems than on a public cryptocurrency blockchain. Blockchains can be used to record promises, trades, transactions or simply items we never want to disappear. Mirrored exactly across all nodes in a given network, it allows everyone in an ecosystem to keep a copy of the common system of record. Nothing can ever be erased or edited. All businesses participating in a commercial ecosystem need a ledger to contain a record of transactions. It is vitally important to know that your copy of the ledger is identical to others’ in the network.

Hyperledger Goals

Create enterprise grade, open source, distributed ledger frameworks and code bases to support business transactions

Provide neutral, open, and community-driven infrastructure supported by technical and business governance

Build technical communities to develop blockchain and shared ledger POCs, use cases, field trails and deployments

Educate the public about the market opportunity for blockchain technology

Promote our community of communities taking a toolkit approach with many platforms and frameworks

Short Hyperledger History

Hyperledger launched in 2016 with a technical and organizational governance structure and 30 founding corporate members. Initially, the Hyperledger Technical Steering Committee welcomed two business blockchain framework codebases into incubation: Hyperledger Fabric, a codebase combining work by Digital Asset, libconsensus from Blockstream and OpenBlockchain from IBM; and Hyperledger Sawtooth, developed at Intel’s incubation group. Of the 70+ open source organizations the Linux Foundation has launched, Hyperledger holds the distinction as the fastest growing.

Additional Resources to Learn More

The Hyperledger Vision

View Slides >

Hyperledger Overview

View Slides >

An Introduction to Hyperledger

Read the Whitepaper >

Hyperledger Datasheet

View Datasheet >